Planning and Zoning

(701) 462-8541 (701) 462-3542

The Planning and Zoning Commission was established by the Board of Commissioners to implement enforcement of the county zoning ordinance. Members include County Commissioner Doug Krebsbach; Chairperson Rick Hultberg, Garrison; and members Roger Britton, Underwood; Noelle Kroll, Washburn; Donald Flinn, Wilton; Darwin Saari, Turtle Lake and Vernon Ostby, Garrison. The board works closely with Land Use Administrator Todd Schreiner.

Click here for Guidelines for Developing in McLean County